Mansfield Shire Council Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Councillors Group1 (Large).JPG

A Council meeting will be held on the third Tuesday of each month at 5.00pm.  These meetings are live streamed through Council's YouTube Channel please follow the link below. 

Exception being the following meeting dates:

  • December meeting to be held on the second Tuesday due to proximity to Christmas,
  • January where there is no meeting,
  • June meeting to be held on the fourth Tuesday to accommodate the Australian Local Government Association’s National General Assembly, and
  • November meeting to be held on the fourth Tuesday due to the Melbourne Cup public holiday.

Watch Live Here

If you wish to submit a question for public question time please do so here

View the latest Council Meeting Agenda and Minutes

When

  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

YouTube

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: