Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) is a current health issue and Council is currently monitoring the situation. Find out more.

Public Notices

28 Malcolm Street Mansfield

Date: Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 - 12:00

Three lot subdivision

K. Thomas C/- Ellen Hogan & Assoc

Public Notice

108 Davies Road Merrijig

Date: Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 - 14:00

Use and development of land for a dwelling and bed and breakfast accommodation

Troy Spencer Landography

Public Notice

40 Howqua Point Road Howqua Inlet

Date: Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 11:45

Use and development of an outbuilding (shed)

Travis Fell

Public Notice

 

221 Wairere Rd Boorolite

Date: Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 - 16:15

Use and development for group accommodation

Gavan Spring

Public Notices

2-4 Station Street, Mansfield

Date: Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 - 15:00

Development of the land for a convenience restaurant

Ratio Consultants

Public Notice

140 High Street Mansfield

Date: Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 15:45

Amendment to permit for Buildings and works, use of land for a service station and convenience store

Ratio Consultants

Public Notices

59 Monkey Gully Road Mansfield

Date: Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 09:15

Two lot subdivision

Inglese & Wells C/- Ellen Hogan & Assoc

Public Notices

13B Cummins Road Howes Creek

Date: Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 16:30

Two lot subdivsion

T. Gault C/- Ellen Hogan & Assoc

Public Notice

28 Ailsa Street Mansfield

Date: Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 14:45

Three lot subdivision and three dwellings

M & A Carroll C/- Ellen Hogan

Public Notice

20 Powers Road Merrijig

Date: Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 14:45

Development & use for a vehicle store

KFBL T/as Bendigo Coach Lines  C/- Ellen Hogan & Assoc

Public Notice

Print More Options