Check back regularly as we add new features and improvements. We welcome your feedbackClose this message

Chess Club

Event Date(s) and Time(s)

Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 5 August, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 19 August, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, 30 September, 2020 -
10:00 to 12:00

Type

Event Type: 
Community
Target Audience: 
Everyone Welcome

Location

Place: 
Mansfield Library
Address: 
2 Collopy Street
Mansfield VIC 3722

Contact Details

Event Organising Body: 
Mansfield Shire Council
Event Organiser: 
Mansfield Library
Phone: 
03 5775 8621

Fee(s)

Event Fees: 
Free

Details

Chess Club 10.00am every Wednesday. All ages and skill levels welcome.

Get Directions


Print More Options
Last Updated: Monday, 30 September, 2019 - 16:17