COVID-19: Read how Council is responding to COVID-19. For relief and assistance call 1800 MSC AID (1800 672 243).

ATO TAX SUPPORT FOR SMALL BUSINESS

Event Date(s) and Time(s)

Friday, 1 May, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 4 May, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 7 May, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 15 May, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 18 May, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 28 May, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 29 May, 2020 (All day)

Type

Event Type: 
Business
Target Audience: 
Small Business

Location

Address: 
Online Webinar
ATO ACT 2600

Contact Details

Event Organising Body: 
Australian Taxation Office (ATO)
Event Organiser: 
ATO

Fee(s)

Event Fees: 
FREE

Details

Is your small business affected by COVID-19? View to this free 60 minute webinar to find out how the Government’s stimulus package can help your small business.

Get Directions


Print More Options
Last Updated: Monday, 27 April, 2020 - 12:59